Oaksterdam University

The 10th Amendment

Peace In Medicine

Teahouse Collective



Craig Reinarman, PhD, (l) and Harry Levine, PhD (r) professors and reseachers who have written important sociological studies on cannabis received the Lester Grinspoon Award for Outstanding Achievement at the 2010 National Organization for the Reform of Marijuana Laws conference held in Portland,OR Sept. 9-11. Marsha Rosenbaum, PhD, (c) was the recipient of a well-deserved Lifetime Achievement Award, for her extensive body of work as a researcher, writer, and respected drug policy reformer who was California Director of the Lindesmith Center and the Drug Policy Alliance.

Photo by Mikki Norris